A battle.

Who am I?

I don’t know. Can someone tell me who the hell am I?

‘Cause as far as I know, I’m just a stupid human being that fell so hard and have gotten drown with no air to breath.

I don’t know what happens to me.. I have no clue. I thought I was fine. I thought I was stronger. I thought I was brave.

Hell, I’m not. At least now I know that I’m not.

You know what is the saddest thing of all these? This is not a two person battle. No. This a single person battle with his own feelings. Only me trying to fight my feelings and move on. For the sake of someone else and I. For our friendship.

… and I’m losing the battle.

Erwin

Leave a Reply

