To those…

I watched her giggling. Her eyes were focusing on him. The smile, it’s contagious. Her blonde hair looked so good on her tiny head. The way she’s playing with her hair when she watched him talking on the phone. Was it weird to fall for her, when I didn’t even know her?

It wasn’t all of those above that made me fell… it’s the sadness I saw on her eyes. The same glance I had on mine, ’cause no matter how hard I tried not to fall, eventually I did.

Erwin.

to those who fell from far away…

Leave a Reply

