Maybe some of us just had enough.

I guess as we grow older and facing so many stuff in our life, our tolerance (in some occasion) could be a bit smaller than it’s used to be.

Past few weeks were quite challenging for me. Somehow, I was so easily annoyed by lots of people. I mean not the people literally, but more like on what they said to me or how they reacted to certain things that has connection with me.

The most irritating part was that it’s something that I’ve never expected to hear from them.

But again.. I don’t know.

Maybe it’s just me. Maybe I was becoming a bitter old person. Maybe things became more complicated than it’s supposed to be. Maybe I just wanted things to be simpler cause I knew they could.

Maybe the word “consideration” no longer means anything to some of us. Maybe we, unintentionally, abused the true meaning of friend.

Maybe some of us just had enough.

 

 

Erwin.

 

Leave a Reply

